Posted by: traceyhanson | November 27, 2011

Hi…tap..tap…tap… is this thing on?

Hmmmm, I think I’m back. Not sure. Been too long. But I need to write. I need to express. I need to find life again.

What has happened since, wait, when did I last post? Lots. Lets see. I’m currently going through a divorce. I’m recently unemployed. I am running again – yay! I’m close to 40. And I’m scared.  Let me get this first post up and I’ll explain more later. Hello friends.

Tracey

Leave a Reply

Categories

