Posted by: traceyhanson | December 30, 2011

Good-bye 2011

I have been reading everyone’s highlights of 2011 so I decided to play along.

1. Great trip to Vegas with my girls A and T

2. The twins 3rd Birthday

3. Trip to Holland with twins and great friends

4. PACKERS 2011 SUPERBOWL CHAMPS!

5. Went to a Brewer Playoff game

6. Went to Lambeau, a couple of times

7. Got to see my girls A, M and J again!

8. Caught up with old friends via Facebook and Twitter.

9.  Attended 20 year High School reunion.

10. Started a new life of being a single mom.

 
Some bad things from the year:

1. Divorce

2. Broke

3. Lost job

4. Didn’t run half marathon like I planned

 

Happy New Year!! I am ready for 2012!!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

